Fitting Tribute For Armistice Centenary

Max Osgothorpe plays The Last Post at Cleethorpes Academy today as students commemorate the centenary of Armistice Day with two minutes' silence. Pictured is Principal Janice Hornby with (l-r) Georgina Vines, Katie Myers, Caitlin Hill, Spencer Lyth, Josh Bennett, Max Osgothorpe, Evie Jarman-Holmes and Ben Smith. Army and Air Cadets dressed in their uniforms as a mark of respect.

Thinking Of Becoming A Teacher?

Apply Today

Cleethorpes Academy Principal

Janice Hornby

Tollbar MAT Chief Executive

David J Hampson