Facebook Twitter Instagram

Term Dates 2023-2024

Students

TERM OPEN CLOSE NUMBER OF DAYS
1 2023
Monday 4 September

Friday 20 October
35
2 Monday 6 November Thursday 21 December 34
3 2024
Wednesday 3 January

Friday 9 February
28
4 Monday 19 February Thursday 28 March 29
BANK HOLIDAYS:
Monday 6 May
Monday 27 May
5 Monday 15 April Friday 24 May 29
6 Monday 3 June Friday 19 July 35
TOTAL DAYS 190

INSET DAYS:

2023
Friday 1 September

2024
Friday 12 April
Monday 22 July

Thinking Of Becoming A Teacher?

Apply Today

Cleethorpes Academy Principal

Janice Hornby
Top